Calendar

Monday, January 27, 2020 1:30 PM - Location: COMPASS Board Room - CANCELLED

Monday, February 3, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS 2nd Floor Large Conference Room

Monday, February 24, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS 2nd Floor Large Conference Room

Monday, March 16, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS Board Room

Monday, April 20, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS 2nd Floor Large Conference Room

Monday, May 18, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS Board Room

Monday, June 15, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS 2nd Floor Large Conference Room

Monday, July 20, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS Board Room

Monday, August 17, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS 2nd Floor Large Conference Room

Monday, September 21, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS Board Room

Monday, October 19, 202012:00 PM - Location: COMPASS 2nd Floor Large Conference Room

Monday, November 16, 2020 12:00 PM - Location: COMPASS Board Room